Happy 19th Anniversary

R2_Aug.6_19thAnniv.2Today, August 6, is my brother Richmond’s 19th Anniversary.  He and his bride Beckie will celebrate today.

I just wanted to wish them a very Happy Anniversary!

Here are a few photos from the weekend of their wedding.R2_Aug.6_19thAnniv.1  It was a lot of fun and I was a bridesmaid.

Now, after all of these years together, they have two wonderful kids – Isaac and Rachel.

This family of four is full of love, music, fun, and togetherness.  We have many special memories together through the years.

Love and cheers to the two of you!  Bro, I am happy for you and Beckie, I am so glad to have you as a second sister!

May you have a wonderful and very Happy Anniversary!!!!!

A quote for you: “Love one another and you will be happy.  It’s as simple and as difficult as that.”  ~Michael Leunig