Flashback Friday – February 27

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAHappy Friday!  Can you believe it’s almost the end of February?  I can’t.  This month has gone so fast.  The last two weeks are a blur since we were home so much.

I decided on a photo of Ian with bare feet in the sand since I have been cold all day.  Between the ice and snow that are still melting, the water, and shoveling the driveway, I have been outside a few times today.  So brr since it was below freezing all day long.

This photo goes way back and makes me smile.  I think Ian was two years old.  We were at a beach in Florida and he was enjoying the feel of the sand and exploring all around.  This beach has lots of shells so that is fun.

I cannot wait for warmer weather!  I am over the freezing temps and will be glad when it is warm again.

Take care and have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

