Fall Wedding At Farm

fall.wedding.2

A few weeks ago, we went to my son-in-law’s wedding.  It was lovely and a fun weekend for our family.

He was the ring bearer in our wedding so it was very special seeing him get married.  It is hard to believe that he is old enough to be a newlywed but the time has moved on quickly and he has grown into a fine young man. His bride is a fine young lady.

Their wedding was at a farm in rural Tennessee and was a gorgeous and very calm setting.  Here are some of the photos that I took of the scenery. Fall.Wedding.6 Fall.wedding.3 fall.wedding.4 fall.wedding1 fall.wedding5

It was a great time for friends and family with a lovely service, great meal, fun dancing, and all of the traditions that one sees in a wedding.

I wish J & B well!  Love you both very much!!

I wonder when I will be able to go back to that pretty farm?  I am not sure if I will, but I have some lovely memories.

Leave a Reply

