Happy Sunday!

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERAHope you are having a great and lazy weekend!  Sundays are great for that, aren’t they?

I had a great weekend — attending a writing seminar and having time with friends and family.  I will be writing some about that tomorrow and throughout the week.

This photo was taken 2 years ago at the beach.  It just says relaxation to me.  It is on the deck of a great restaurant at my favorite beach.

What have you done this weekend?  Did you get some lazy time?  Hope you did and hope you had a great time.

I wonder what tomorrow will bring?  I am looking forward to all that is in store.

Leave a Reply

