Throwback Thursday – Sweet Smile

P7040080Hi and Happy Thursday!  I am late in posting since it has been a super busy morning.  You know how those days go, one thing right after the next.

I decided to post this precious picture since I like it so much of Ian.  He has the cutest smile.  Of course, I am a little biased – as a mom should be.

We were at the beach and having fun. My sweet little guy!  Such a tender and wonderful heart he has. I don’t remember how I got him to pose for this picture.  I am just amazed that it turned out.

I wonder what other sweet smiles I will see next from him?  I know there will be many and I cannot wait!

2 thoughts on “Throwback Thursday – Sweet Smile

Leave a Reply

