October 10 – Hands / Throwback Thursday

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERAHi and Happy Thursday.

This morning I helped in Ian’s class, so I am late in my posting today.

Today’s photo challenge is Hands.  This is a cute photo of Ian from 2 years ago.   He wanted to show me his hands all spread out.

I love this photo since his face is semi-serious and he is having fun.  He looks content to me. The shirt he is wearing is of the Mickey Mouse Club.  It is oversized and really cute on him.

Since it is an old photo, I thought it would be great for Throwback Thursday.

Take care and enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

