Happy late Birthday Mom!

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERAYesterday was my mother’s birthday!

We had such fun celebrating with her both yesterday and during a family party on Saturday.

I didn’t take the time to write anything then.  But I did want to wish her well and say HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU online.

I love my Mom and love that we are friends.  She has taught me so much – both as a child and now that I too am a parent. She is a great example for me and I am so thankful for her.

Like me, she loves to read, sing, take photos, spend time with family and friends.  And, she loves her children and grandchildren more than words.

Here are a few pictures of us.  The first one is with her on Mother’s Day earlier this year with Ian. The other two are from many, many years ago.SRP.34_Mairy.Patti.Artha.1968 SRP.72.Bill.Mairzy.Patti.late1960s The first is me with my mother and her mother.  We were having fun at the beach.  The last picture is of me with both of my parents.

Thanks Mom for everything!  I love you very much.

Leave a Reply

