July 24 – D Is For… Darts

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERAWell, just one more week left of July.  Where has the month gone?  It sure has flown by!!

This will be the first month since I started my blog that I have posted something each day.  It has been fun and has kept me on my toes.  It has been very nice to write a little bit each day and also practice using my new camera.  I am not sure how long I can keep this up but I have enjoyed it!

To you my readers, do you like reading something new each day?  Do you like looking at new pictures each day? I may continue the photo-a-day into August and see how it goes.

Today’s Photo-A-Day is D is For…  I chose darts.  I thought these made for a cool picture.  What do you think?

These are on the wall at my in-law’s house.  They are now more for decoration than anything.  You can see from all the holes on the dartboard that they weren’t just for decoration.  This board has seen some throws.

There were many things that I could have chosen from for today but this one just looked like a fun picture to me.

Hope you have a great Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

