July 21 – Fave Food

Hope you’ve had a great Sunday.

Mine has been nice and lazy — a real day of rest.  Exactly what I needed.

POD_July.21_Fave.FoodToday’s Photo-A-Day is Fave Food.

I have a lot of favorite foods but no pictures that I have taken of them.  So I decided to use a photo that I took last summer at a fabulous lunch out with my sister-in-law.

I had lobster chowder and salad as shown in the picture.  She had lobster tacos.  DELICIOUS!!

We were at the beach and could see the ocean from our table.  It was a wonderful lunch.

What is your favorite food?

Leave a Reply

