Photo-A-Day – Shoes

Hi and Happy Tuesday.  This week I am not writing my usual Tuesday Tunes blog.  I instead wanted to continue my photo-a-day and see if I could take one and post it each day this month.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERAToday’s subject is Shoes.

I decided to pose one of Ian’s favorite toys (the mouse) and one of my favorites (the doll) in these cool wooden shoes.

Thought this was fun and full of whimsy.

Kirk got these shoes in Holland.  We have tried them on but they aren’t very comfortable.

After all, wood isn’t the best material for shoes.

What picture would you post?  I look forward to seeing some of the other postings.

I suppose the photo in my header would have been a better choice but I do like this one as well.

Hope you have a great Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

