With Spring Comes Change

springWith spring, comes new life and changes for me as well.

I have pain in my lower back, am overweight and stressed out and am getting no exercise or activity.  I realize that it is time for some major changes.

My diet needs to change, I need to exercise each day for both my heart and to lose weight, and I need to get away from the stressors and stressful people in my life.

I wanted to put this out there so I would in fact make these changes.

I appreciate your comments, suggestions, and support.   Who is with me?

I will keep you posted through blogs and the 90 Days of Exercise Page.

I wonder if I can truly make these changes and have them stick this time.  I am going to do my best to do just that!!

Leave a Reply

