Yeah Spring!

I don’t know about you but I am beyond ready for spring!

I love when the weather starts to warm up and the trees again begin to bud.  The starkness of winter changes to the beauty and newness of spring.

Mother Nature this week didn’t quite cooperate with this change in season.  I have posted a few photos of the spring snow that I took this week.

The trees without leaves are beautiful to me with the snow and light of the rising sun.  What do you think?

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Each season has its own beauty.  These pictures capture that well, I think.

I had fun wandering around the yard the morning that the snow had fallen.  I took many pictures and these are just a few of them.

My photography skills are still being developed.  I do enjoy the practice.  Not only did I get some exercise, I also got to see the beauty of nature.

By afternoon, the snow was all melted, so it was a very short-lived system.  But, we did get to enjoy the beauty of the white snow blanket.

I wonder if we’ll have more snow before spring truly begins.  I guess we’ll have to wait and see.

Leave a Reply

