Ian at the beach

As you see I have changed my header photo again.  I like a variety of images and like to share them with you my readers! Here is the full image of the new picture.

This picture was taken when Ian was about 2 or 2 1/2 years old.  We were at a beach in Fort Pierce, Florida, and he was walking around and exploring.

He loved to walk very quickly at that young age and was having a ball.  You can see his footprints in the sand.

I don’t know if you can see it, but he had a pacifier in his mouth.  At that age, they were a constant thing for him.

This summer we are looking forward to going to another beach.  I will have to post some new pictures of him for you.

I wonder if he will wander like he did in this picture?  I imagine he will and I can’t wait!  I will certainly have my camera in hand when he does!

Leave a Reply

